Clubs

Bonsai Addicts

Antony Smith
083 437 1707
info@serenityscapes.co.za
330 Freeborn st, Die Wilgers, Pretoria

East Rand Bonsai Kai

Peter le Roux
peterleroux@gmail.com

Eastern Bonsai Society

Anthoney Bosman
084 357 7348
Anthoney@firzt.co.za
50 Second Avenue, Houghton, Johannesburg

Far West Bonsai Kai

Kathy Steyn
083 710 4243
kathybonsaimagic@gmail.com
67 Pieter Road, Randfontein

Midway Bonsai society

Thivern Pillay
083 775 0597
Thivern.Pillay@experian.com
28 Olifantsfontein Rd, Glen Austin, Midrand

Shibui Bonsai Kai

Ruza Whitaker (President)
083 873 7955
bonsaikebana@mweb.co.za
The Floreum, JHB Botanical Gardens

Pretoria Bonsai Kai

Suikerbos Bonsai Kai

Stefann Pretorius
stefannp@wictra.co.za
Farm Eendracht, Heidelberg, Gauteng

Demonstrators

Antony Smith

083 437 1707
info@serenityscapes.co.za

Kathy Steyn

083 710 4243
kathybonsaimagic@gmail.com
6 Peter Rd, Randfontein

Jonathan Cain

083 698 9069
jonathan@bonaisa.co.za

Org Exley

082 809 2037
org@ntp.co.za

Francois van As

fvanas@uj.ac.za

Chris van de Vyver

074 571 3318
chris@secundabonsaikai.co.za

Ruza Whittaker

011 788 6104
ruza@avexair.com
The Floreum, JHB Botanical Gardens

Hannes Fritz

079 502 2972
hannesthel@gmail.com
Farm Eendracht, Heidelberg, Gauteng

Stefann Pretorius

084 924 3820

Deon Rynders

083 414 6472
orthorite@webhome.co.za

Jessica Kleynhans

082 613 3630

Region

BRAT

Org Exley
082 809 2037
org@ntp.co.za